Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: W5 Results Found
Water Resources Abstracts

- 1967 to present

Provides indexing and abstracts on water-related research topics. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=356

Resource Type: Research Databases
Waters & Oceans Worldwide

- 1970 to present

Provides indexing and abstracting of journals, conference proceedings, and other publications. Areas of coverage: water resources and supply; engineering; hydrology; agriculture; water planning and management; More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=232

Resource Type: Research Databases
Web of Science

- Varies

Multidisciplinary database covering journal articles and conference proceedings in arts and humanities, social sciences, and sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=285

Resource Type: Research Databases
Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide

- 1935 to present

Provides citations and some abstracts to the literature on wild mammals, birds, reptiles, and amphibians. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=233

Resource Type: Research Databases
WorldCat

- Varies

OCLC WorldCat database is the OCLC online catalog. It contains over 43 million records describing library holdings. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=278

Resource Type: Library Catalogs