Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: T5 Results Found
Threatened and Endangered Species System (TESS)

- Current

U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service list of threatened and endangered animal and plant species. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=519

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Toxicology Abstracts

- 1981 to present

Indexes and abstracts journal literature related to toxicology. Covers issues from social poisons and substance abuse to natural toxins, from legislation and recommended standards to More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=355

Resource Type: Research Databases
Toxics Release Inventory

- 1981 to present

Contains information on toxic chemical releases and waste management activities reported annually by certain industries as well as federal facilities. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=359

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
TOXLINE

- 1996 to present

Indexes and abstracts journal articles, monographs, technical reports, etc. covering all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants, and mutagens and teratogens. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=342

Resource Type: Research Databases
Treesearch (United States Forest Service Database)

-

Online system for locating and delivering publications by Research and Development scientists in the US Forest Service. Includes research monographs, conference proceedings, and journal articles.Research More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=402

Resource Type: Government Information Sources