Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: S5 Results Found
Science Citation Index Expanded (Web of Science)

- 1900

A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=285

Resource Type: Research Databases
Science.gov

- Varies

Gateway to government science information and research results. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=434

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Serial Set

- 1817-1994

All the reports, documents, and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives from 1817-1994. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=525

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
SpringerLink eBook Collection

-

Full text access to the electronic versions of books published by Springer. Content is in 13 subject areas: Architecture and Design; Behavioral Science; Biomedical and More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=697

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Sustainability Science Abstracts

- 2003 to present

Explores the management of human use and conservation of the natural resource base. This involves the maintenance of species diversity & genetic diversity within the More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=695

Resource Type: Research Databases