Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: S5 Results Found
ScienceDirect

- 1995 to present

Collection of scientific, technical and medical (STM) literature. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=215

Resource Type: Electronic Journal Collections
Serial Set

- 1817-1994

All the reports, documents, and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives from 1817-1994. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=525

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Social Theory

-

Offers documents that explore the complexities and interpret the nature of social behavior and organization. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=721

Resource Type: Primary Sources
SPIN (Sponsored Programs Information Network)

- 1975 to present

Sponsored By: CSU Office of Research

A funding opportunities database designed to provide up-to-date information on current federal, non-federal, and international funding opportunities, including: Fellowships, Research Grants, Publication Support, Sabbatical Support, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=281

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
SpringerLink eBook Collection

-

Full text access to the electronic versions of books published by Springer. Content is in 13 subject areas: Architecture and Design; Behavioral Science; Biomedical and More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=697

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections