Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: S6 Results Found
SafetyLit

- Varies

SafetyLit provides abstracts of reports from researchers who work in the more than 30 distinct professional disciplines relevant to preventing and researching unintentional injuries, violence, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=838

Resource Type: Research Databases
Science Citation Index Expanded (Web of Science)

- 1900

A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=285

Resource Type: Research Databases
Sociological Abstracts

- 1952 to present

Indexes and abstracts the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=340

Resource Type: Research Databases
SPIN (Sponsored Programs Information Network)

- 1975 to present

Sponsored By: CSU Office of Research

A funding opportunities database designed to provide up-to-date information on current federal, non-federal, and international funding opportunities, including: Fellowships, Research Grants, Publication Support, Sabbatical Support, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=281

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
SPORTDiscus

- 1949 to present

Covers both journal and monographic literature in the areas of: recreation, exercise physiology, sports medicine, coaching, physical fitness, the psychology, history and sociology of sport, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=227

Resource Type: Research Databases
Springer Protocols

- 1980 to present

More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=704

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)