Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: S5 Results Found
SafetyLit

- Varies

SafetyLit provides abstracts of reports from researchers who work in the more than 30 distinct professional disciplines relevant to preventing and researching unintentional injuries, violence, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=838

Resource Type: Research Databases
Social Explorer

- 1790 to present

Social Explorer is an online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information. The easy-to-use More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=802

Resource Type: Data Sources
Social Services Abstracts

- 1980 to present

Indexes and abstracts current research in social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=339

Resource Type: Research Databases
Social Work Abstracts

- 1966 to present

Provides citations and abstracts on all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service and social issues and problems. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=572

Resource Type: Research Databases
Sociological Abstracts

- 1952 to present

Indexes and abstracts the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=340

Resource Type: Research Databases