Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: S5 Results Found
Social Explorer

- 1790 to present

Social Explorer is an online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information. The easy-to-use More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=802

Resource Type: Data Sources
Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science)

- 1900 to present

A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=285

Resource Type: Research Databases
Social Theory

-

Offers documents that explore the complexities and interpret the nature of social behavior and organization. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=721

Resource Type: Primary Sources
Sociological Abstracts

- 1952 to present

Indexes and abstracts the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=340

Resource Type: Research Databases
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (ProQuest)

- 1790 to present

The ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=803

Resource Type: Research Databases