Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: R5 Results Found
Regional Business News

- 1995 to present

Provides full text coverage for U.S. regional business publications; incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=587

Resource Type: News Sources
RIA Checkpoint

- Most recent

Site for tax and financial research. Collections include United States tax reporter library, Federal tax coordinator library, Public domain library, RIA citator 2nd, RIA tax More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=479

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Risk Abstracts

- 1990 to present

Covers literature on risk arising from industrial, technological, environmental, and other sources, with an emphasis on assessment and management of risk. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=354

Resource Type: Research Databases
RKMA Market Research Handbooks

- Varies

Downloadable market research handbooks covering the following market sectors: Business-to-Business Marketing, Consumer Behavior, Consumer Marketing, Entertainment, Media & Advertising, Healthcare Business, International Consumers, Leisure, Restaurant, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=844

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
RMA e-Statement Studies

- 2003 to present

Features data for over 750 industries derived directly from more than 244,000 statements of financial institutions, borrowers and prospects. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=693

Resource Type: Company, Industry, and Market Research