Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: P5 Results Found
Pandora (Colorado State Publications Library)

- Varies

Catalog for the Colorado State Publications Library. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=556

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
PapersFirst

- 1993 to present

Indexes published papers presented at conferences worldwide, based on items received by the British Library Supply Centre. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=272

Resource Type: Research Databases
Project Muse

- Varies

Full-text online access to journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press and other scholarly publishers. Includes literature, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=436

Resource Type: Research Databases
Prospector, the Colorado Unified Catalog

- Varies

A unified catalog of academic, public and special libraries in Colorado and Wyoming. Provides access to over 13 million books, journals, sound recordings, films, videotapes More/License

http://prospector.coalliance.org/

Resource Type: Library Catalogs
PsycINFO

- 1887 to present

Citations and summaries in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines published in peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=226

Resource Type: Research Databases