Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: O5 Results Found
ODS Official Document System of the United Nations

- Varies

The electronic repository for official parliamentary documents (excluding UN Treaty Series) published by the United Nations. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=517

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
OFFSTATS: Official Statistics on the Web

- Varies

Lists web sites offering free social, economic and general data from official##or similar sources, especially those that provide both current data and time series. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=520

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Oxford English Dictionary

- Current

Traces the usage of words through 2.5 million quotations from a wide range of international English language sources. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=601

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Oxford Handbooks Online. Business & Management

- 2005 to present

Discussions of research and the latest thinking in a range of major topics in business and management. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=710

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Oxford Reference

- Varies

Collection of nearly 200 language and subject reference works in a single cross-searchable resource. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=629

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)