Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: N6 Results Found
New York Times (1851-2008)

- 1851-2008

Full-text coverage of the US newspaper of record. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=474

Resource Type: News Sources
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Oral Histories

- 1784 to present

Composed of letters, diaries, oral histories, interviews, and other personal narratives of immigrants to North America. Includes selected audio excerpts. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=420

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
North American Indian Thought and Culture

- 1600 to present

A compilation of biographical information on indigenous peoples from all areas of North America. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=533

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
North American Theatre Online

- 1585 to present

Provides reference information on all aspects of the Canadian and American theatre. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=530

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
North American Women's Drama

- 1762 to present

Full-text of plays written by women playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, and production companies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=491

Resource Type: Primary Sources
North American Women's Letters and Diaries

- 1675 to 1950

Includes the immediate experiences of 1,325 women and 150,000 pages of diaries and letters More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=360

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections