Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: L5 Results Found
Latin Americanist Research Resources Project (LARRP)

-

Provides access to the tables of contents of more than 950 journals, primarily in the humanities and social sciences, published in Latin America. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=729

Resource Type: Research Databases
Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama and Fiction

- 1872 to present

Contains plays, prose, and poetry by Chicano, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Dominican and other Latin writers working in the United States. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=492

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts

- 1973 to present

Covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics. Complete coverage is also given to various fields of linguistics More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=329

Resource Type: Research Databases
Literature & Language (ProQuest Collection)

-

Multi-database search of Ethnic NewsWatch; Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA); ProQuest Dissertations & Theses: Literature & Language More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=763

Resource Type: Research Databases
Literature Criticism Online

- 1400 to present

Contains scholarly and popular commentary of literature from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=701

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)