Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: E5 Results Found
eHRAF Archaeology

- Varies

eHRAF Archaeology focuses on in-depth descriptive documents of archaeological traditions from around the world. eHRAF is unique in having subject indexing at the paragraph level. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=868

Resource Type: Research Databases
eHRAF World Cultures

- Varies

eHRAF World Cultures contains ethnographic collections covering all aspects of cultural and social life. eHRAF is unique in having subject indexing at the paragraph level. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=867

Resource Type: Research Databases
Environmental & Sustainability Sciences (ProQuest Collection)

-

Multi-database search of ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality; Microbiology Abstracts B: Bacteriology Abstracts; Conference Papers Index; Ecology Abstracts; Environment Abstracts; Environmental Engineering Abstracts; More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=761

Resource Type: Research Databases
Environmental Science Collection (ProQuest)

-

Environmental sciences & Pollution Management; TOXLINE; Environmental Impact Statements Full Text; Environment Abstracts More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=753

Resource Type: Research Databases
ERIC (EBSCO)

- 1966 to present

Covers all aspects of education as published in conferences,government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=664

Resource Type: Research Databases