Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: E5 Results Found
EBSCO e-Book Collection

- Varies

Collection of electronic books on a variety of subjects. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=490

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
ERIC (EBSCO)

- 1966 to present

Covers all aspects of education as published in conferences,government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=664

Resource Type: Research Databases
ERIC (ProQuest)

- 1966 to present

Covers all aspects of education as published in conferences,government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=324

Resource Type: Research Databases
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)

-

Essential Science Indicators is a compilation of performance statistics and trends extrapolated from counts of articles published in scholarly journals and the citations to those More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=848

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Ethnic NewsWatch

- 1959 to present

A comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=361

Resource Type: News Sources