Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: E9 Results Found
E-print Network

- Varies

Contains e-prints in basic and applied sciences: physics, chemistry, biology and life sciences, materials science, nuclear sciences and engineering, energy research, computer and information technologies, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=427

Resource Type: Research Databases
Ecology Abstracts

- 1969 to present

Contains of current ecology research across a wide range of disciplines. Includes papers on evolutionary biology, economics, and systems analysis as they relate to ecosystems More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=349

Resource Type: Research Databases
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences

- 1999 to present

Collection of articles by scientists and historians in all fields of life sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=561

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Energy Citations Database (OSTI)

- 1948 to present

Contains bibliographic records for energy and energy-related scientific and technical information from the U. S. Dept. of Energy. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=428

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Envirofacts Data Warehouse

- 1975 to present

Contains environmental information from EPA databases on waste, water, toxics, air, land, radiation, and compliance. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=201

Resource Type: Data Sources
Environment & Energy Publishing

- Current

Sponsored By: CSU Warner College of Natural Resources

Provides comprehensive, daily coverage of environmental and energy politics and policy. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=560

Resource Type: News Sources
Environmental Engineering Abstracts

- 1990 to present

Covers the world literature pertaining to technological and engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and energy production. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=351

Resource Type: Research Databases
Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management

- 1967 to present

Provides citations and abstracts to the literature of the environmental sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=323

Resource Type: Research Databases
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)

-

Essential Science Indicators is a compilation of performance statistics and trends extrapolated from counts of articles published in scholarly journals and the citations to those More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=848

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)