Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: E5 Results Found
Ecology Abstracts

- 1969 to present

Contains of current ecology research across a wide range of disciplines. Includes papers on evolutionary biology, economics, and systems analysis as they relate to ecosystems More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=349

Resource Type: Research Databases
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences

- 1999 to present

Collection of articles by scientists and historians in all fields of life sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=561

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Envirofacts Data Warehouse

- 1975 to present

Contains environmental information from EPA databases on waste, water, toxics, air, land, radiation, and compliance. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=201

Resource Type: Data Sources
Environmental Impact Statements: Full-Text & Digests

- 1985 to present

Provides detailed abstracts of environmental impact statements issued by the federal government. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=350

Resource Type: Research Databases
Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management

- 1967 to present

Provides citations and abstracts to the literature of the environmental sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=323

Resource Type: Research Databases