Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: E5 Results Found
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences

- 1999 to present

Collection of articles by scientists and historians in all fields of life sciences. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=561

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Environmental & Sustainability Sciences (ProQuest Collection)

-

Multi-database search of ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality; Microbiology Abstracts B: Bacteriology Abstracts; Conference Papers Index; Ecology Abstracts; Environment Abstracts; Environmental Engineering Abstracts; More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=761

Resource Type: Research Databases
Environmental Impact Statements: Full-Text & Digests

- 1985 to present

Provides detailed abstracts of environmental impact statements issued by the federal government. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=350

Resource Type: Research Databases
Environmental Science Collection (ProQuest)

-

Environmental sciences & Pollution Management; TOXLINE; Environmental Impact Statements Full Text; Environment Abstracts More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=753

Resource Type: Research Databases
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)

-

Essential Science Indicators is a compilation of performance statistics and trends extrapolated from counts of articles published in scholarly journals and the citations to those More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=848

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)