Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: C5 Results Found
Civil War in Words and Deeds

- 1860-1865

More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=749

Resource Type: Primary Sources
Colorado Agriculture and Rural Life Bibliography

- 1820-1945

Electronic bibliography of primary and secondary material pubished from 1820 to 1945 related to agriculture, rural life, mining, and recreation in Colorado. Includes books, serials, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=546

Resource Type: Colorado State University Collections
Colorado Historic Newspaper Collection

- 1859 to 1922

Provides full page images of newspapers published in Colorado from 1859-1922, and others post-1922 as copyright clearance permits More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=487

Resource Type: Research Databases
Congressional Publications (ProQuest)

- Varies

This is a database of hearings, committee prints, reports, documents and other Congressional resources. Provides full text of hearings and citations and selected full text More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=797

Resource Type: Research Databases
Core Historical Literature of Agriculture

- 1850 to 1950

An electronic collection of agricultural texts published between the early nineteenth century and the middle to late twentieth century. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=476

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections