Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: C5 Results Found
Cabell's Directories

- Current

Directories of publishing opportunities: Educational Curriculum & Methods, Educational Psychology & Administration, Educational Technology & Library Science, and Psychology & Psychiatry. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=621

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
CINAHL

- 1982 to present

Provides indexing and abstracting for over 1,600 current nursing and allied health journals and other publications. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=242

Resource Type: Research Databases
Cochrane Library

- Current

A collection of databases covering diagnostic tests, public health, health promotion, pharmacology, surgery, psychology and the organization and delivery of health care. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=707

Resource Type: Research Databases
Conference Papers Index

-

Provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world. Subject emphasis since 1995 has been in the life sciences, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=319

Resource Type: Research Databases
CQ Researcher Online

- 1991 to present

A collection of reports covering political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=438

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)