Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: C4 Results Found
CAB Abstracts 1973 - present

- 1973 to present

Provides access to research and development literature in the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=482

Resource Type: Research Databases
CAB Abstracts Archive

- 1910 to 1972

Provides access to research and development literature in the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=531

Resource Type: Research Databases
Congressional Publications (ProQuest)

- Varies

This is a database of hearings, committee prints, reports, documents and other Congressional resources. Provides full text of hearings and citations and selected full text More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=797

Resource Type: Research Databases
CQ Researcher Online

- 1991 to present

A collection of reports covering political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=438

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)