Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: C5 Results Found
Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance

- Current

Identifies and describes specific government assistance opportunities such as loans, grants, counseling, and procurement contracts available under many agencies and programs. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=433

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Catalog of U. S. Government Publications

- 1976 to present

Provides bibliographic records of U.S. Government information products. Use it to link to Federal agency online resources or identify materials distributed to Federal Depository Libraries. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=562

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Colorado Historic Newspaper Collection

- 1859 to 1922

Provides full page images of newspapers published in Colorado from 1859-1922, and others post-1922 as copyright clearance permits More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=487

Resource Type: Research Databases
Communication & Mass Media Complete

- Varies

Covers mass media. Indexes research journals, major journalism reviews, recent encylopedias, and handbooks in the area of communcation studies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=510

Resource Type: Research Databases
CQ Researcher Online

- 1991 to present

A collection of reports covering political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=438

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)