Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: C6 Results Found
CAB Abstracts 1973 - present

- 1973 to present

Provides access to research and development literature in the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=482

Resource Type: Research Databases
Cabell's Directories

- Current

Directories of publishing opportunities: Educational Curriculum & Methods, Educational Psychology & Administration, Educational Technology & Library Science, and Psychology & Psychiatry. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=621

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
CCH IntelliConnect

- Varies.

Provides full-text access to primary and secondary materials relating to domestic and global securities, banking, trade regulation, government contracts, telecom, information technology, federal energy guidelines, More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=195

Resource Type: Reference Sources (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc.)
Communication & Mass Media Complete

- Varies

Covers mass media. Indexes research journals, major journalism reviews, recent encylopedias, and handbooks in the area of communcation studies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=510

Resource Type: Research Databases
Compendex Engineering Index (EI Village)

- 1884 to present.

Bibliographic database of engineering research. Contains reference and abstracts from engineering journals, conferences, and technical reports. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=197

Resource Type: Research Databases
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts

- 1981 to present

Covers research and practical applications on artificial intelligence; computer programming, applications, and systems organization; computing milieus; hardware; information systems; mathematics of computing; and software engineering. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=318

Resource Type: Research Databases