Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: A9 Results Found
AGRICOLA (EBSCO)

- 1970 to present

Contains bibliographic records related to agriculture from the USDA's National Agricultural Library. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=412

Resource Type: Research Databases
AGRICOLA (NAL)

- 1970 to present

Contains bibliographic records related to agriculture from the USDA's National Agricultural Library. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=451

Resource Type: Research Databases
Agricultural Experiment Station Publications Index (Colorado 1887-1965)

- 1887-1965

Electronic database version of Index to the publications of the Colorado Agricultural Experiment Station, 1887-1965 published in 1966. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=563

Resource Type: Research Databases
AGRIS International

- 1975 to present

An international information system for the agricultural sciences and technology. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=184

Resource Type: Statistical Sources
American Meteorological Society Journals

- 1966 to present

Provides access to the journals of the American Meteorological Society (AMS). More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=385

Resource Type: Electronic Journal Collections
APS Crop Protection and Management Collection

- Varies

The APS Crop Protection and Management Collection is an online suite of multidisciplinary resources available through the Plant Management Network portal. Includes fulltext of 4 More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=409

Resource Type: Electronic Journal Collections
ASABE Technical Library (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers)

- 2001 to present

Provides access to all recent technical documents and journals published by the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=381

Resource Type: Standards (Engineering, Technical, etc.)
ASFA 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources

- 1971 to present

Provides coverage of basic and applied research on aquatic organisms. All aspects of marine, freshwater, and brackish water organisms and environments are examined. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=289

Resource Type: Research Databases
ASFA 2: Ocean Technology, Policy and Non-Living Resources

- 1971 to present

Spans the fields of oceanography: physical, descriptive, dynamical, chemical, geological, and biological aspects are extensively examined, as well as limnology, ocean engineering, and specific resources. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=290

Resource Type: Research Databases