Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: A6 Results Found
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries

- 1855-1875

Collection of American Civil War (1861-1865) letters, diaries, memoirs, and biographies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=372

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
American Drama

- 1714-1915

Provides access to American dramatic works from 1714-1915. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=494

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
American Film Scripts Online

- 1903 to present

Contains full text American film scripts. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=410

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
American State Papers

- 1789-1838

Contains the legislative and executive documents of Congress during the period 1789 to 1838. The collection includes documents that cover the critical historical gap from More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=537

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Archives Unbound

- 1800-1963

More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=746

Resource Type: Primary Sources
Asian American Drama

- 1891 to present

Contains plays by Asian American playwrights and information on related productions, theaters, and production companies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=416

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections