Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: A8 Results Found
ACLS Humanities Ebook Collection

- Varies

A fully searchable collection of over 3,700 high-quality ebooks in the humanities which have been reviewed and recommended by scholars. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=744

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
Agricultural Experiment Station Publications Index (Colorado 1887-1965)

- 1887-1965

Electronic database version of Index to the publications of the Colorado Agricultural Experiment Station, 1887-1965 published in 1966. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=563

Resource Type: Research Databases
America: History & Life

- 1954 to present

Provides historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=192

Resource Type: Research Databases
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries

- 1855-1875

Collection of American Civil War (1861-1865) letters, diaries, memoirs, and biographies. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=372

Resource Type: Electronic Book Collections
American State Papers

- 1789-1838

Contains the legislative and executive documents of Congress during the period 1789 to 1838. The collection includes documents that cover the critical historical gap from More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=537

Resource Type: Government Information Sources
Archives Unbound

- 1800-1963

More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=746

Resource Type: Primary Sources
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (Web of Science)

- 1975 to present

To limit to this index, click on the link marked "Current Limits: [Change Limits and Settings]" located below the main Web of Science search button. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=285

Resource Type: Research Databases
AUL Index to Military Periodicals

- 1988 to present

Subject index to significant articles, news items, and editorials from English language military and aeronautical publications. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=484

Resource Type: Government Information Sources