Find Electronic Resources & Databases

Search resources by name Web of Science, keyword wildlife biology, resource type primary sources

Sorted By: A-ZBrowse A-Z List: A6 Results Found
Academic Search Premier

- Varies

Multi-disciplinary, scholarly database. Includes full text for 4500+ titles, 3600+ of which are peer-reviewed journals. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=392

Resource Type: News Sources
ACM Digital Library

- Varies

Full text of every article published by the Association for Computing Machinery. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=286

Resource Type: Electronic Journal Collections
AGRICOLA (EBSCO)

- 1970 to present

Contains bibliographic records related to agriculture from the USDA's National Agricultural Library. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=412

Resource Type: Research Databases
AGRIS International

- 1975 to present

An international information system for the agricultural sciences and technology. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=184

Resource Type: Statistical Sources
Art Abstracts

- 1984 to present

Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 400 international art publications, including periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=445

Resource Type: Research Databases
Art Index Retrospective 1929-1984

- 1929-1984

Provides a searchable index covering more than 55 years of art journalism from over 420 notable publications.Coverage includes English-language periodicals, yearbooks and museum bulletins published More/License

http://lib.colostate.edu/databases/permlink.php?id=444

Resource Type: Research Databases